Echo in the Valley LP - Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Echo in the Valley (LP)

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Release Date: December 2017 - Vinyl take longer!

What's Included:

  1. Limited Edition LP - Echo in the Valley with Die Cut Vinyl Jacket
  2. Instant Download of "Don't Let it Bring You Down" 
    (sent upon purchase via email)

Please note: This item is available for pre-order. All items in your cart will be shipped the week of October 20, 2017, unless otherwise specified. Vinyl will be shipped out as soon as it arrives in our store, estimated for early December. 

Track List

Side A

  1. Over the Divide
  2. Take Me to Harlan
  3. Let it Go
  4. Don’t Let it Bring You Down
  5. Medley: Sally In the Garden/Big Country/Molly Put the Kettle On

Side B

  1. My Home’s Across the Blue Ridge Mountains
  2. Hello Friend
  3. If I Could Talk to a Younger Me
  4. On This Winding Road
  5. Come All You Coal Miners
  6. Bloomin’ Rose