Echo in the Valley CD - Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Echo in the Valley (CD)

Regular price $15.00 Sale

Release Date: October 20, 2017

What's Included:

  1. Limited Edition CD - Echo in the Valley with Die Cut Album Cover
  2. Instant Download of "Don't Let it Bring You Down" 
    (sent upon purchase via email)

Please note: This item is available for pre-order. All items in your cart will be shipped the week of October 20, 2017, unless otherwise specified.

Track List

  1. Over the Divide
  2. Take Me to Harlan
  3. Let it Go
  4. Don’t Let it Bring You Down
  5. Medley: Sally In the Garden/Big Country/Molly Put the Kettle On
  6. My Home’s Across the Blue Ridge Mountains
  7. Hello Friend
  8. If I Could Talk to a Younger Me
  9. On This Winding Road
  10. Come All You Coal Miners
  11. Bloomin’ Rose